APAC: Enable Secure Remote Access (Session 2)

Leveraging User Behavior Analytics to Uncover Hidden Risk

Generic placeholder image
Date

July 1, 2020

Generic placeholder image
Time

8:30am SAST / 12:00pm IST / 2:30pm AWST / 3:30pm ACST / 4:30pm AEST / 6:30pm NZST

With a rapid transition to remote access, organisations are struggling to maintain oversight into critical financial operations. For many, enabling remote access to PeopleSoft FSCM is a new requirement – even for those who had previously allowed remote access to HCM Self-Service. Because visibility is a cornerstone of oversight, organisations must enhance how they monitor user activity in order to develop rapid response and risk mitigation strategies. In this session, you’ll learn how implementing user behavior logging and analytics provides the necessary insights to overcome blind spots. 

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Gain real-time visibility into user activity to detect anomalies and expedite incident response
  • Perform forensic investigations with a complete audit trail of access attempts and user activity
  • Simplify audits and analysis with drill-down capabilities into specific events, to review login information, data access, usage, and more
  • Cut your breach response and remediation time from months to minutes

Presented by :

Generic placeholder image
Greg Sosna

Technical Account Manager

Appsian

Register for the Webinar