APAC: Establishing A SAML SSO For PeopleSoft (Session 2)

Seamless & Secure User Authentication

Generic placeholder image
Date

June 16, 2020

Generic placeholder image
Time

9AM SAST / 12:30PM IST / 3PM AWST / 4PM ACST / 5PM AEST / 7PM NZST

Passwords are a major liability – now more than ever. As organizations research strategies to enable mobile access, strengthening their user authentication processes is a critical step. Implementing a Single Sign-On that integrates with a SAML Identity Provider (ADFS, AD, Shibboleth, OKTA etc.) is a complicated project for PeopleSoft customers. This is because PeopleSoft lacks native SAML support. Join us as we discuss Appsian’s SAML connector for PeopleSoft and how it can be quickly implemented to enable Single Sign-On (and secure authentication.)


Presented by :

Generic placeholder image
Greg Sosna

Technical Account Manager

Appsian

Register for the Webinar