APAC: PeopleSoft, MFA and Zero Trust

Enable an Efficient, Scalable Strategy

Generic placeholder image
Date

July 30, 2020

Generic placeholder image
Time

8:00am IST / 10:30am AWST / 12:00pm ACST / 12:30pm AEST / 2:30pm NZST

In order to maintain strict authentication in a remote environment, organizations are exploring how they can enable zero trust through fully integrating Multi-Factor Authentication solutions with PeopleSoft – at login and step-up at transaction level. Zero Trust best practices dictate that no access is trusted by default, especially if it’s coming from outside the network. Thus, requiring MFA/PeopleSoft integration, as identity must be verified using contextual attributes (location, role, device, time-of-day.)

Join the PeopleSoft security experts at Appsian as they discuss:

  • Common security use cases that are mitigated by MFA
  • Frequent challenges with integrating MFA for PeopleSoft
  • How PeopleSoft/MFA integration can limit user-pushback and adoption can be embraced across the organization

Ensure your PeopleSoft systems meet the identity and access management demands that modern data security threats require!


Presented by :

Generic placeholder image
Greg Sosna

Technical Account Manager

Appsian

Register for the Webinar