×

Upcoming Webinars

HIUG Presents: Enable A Secure Migration To Oracle Cloud (OCI)

September 1, 2020
Start Time : 11:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM CDT
End Time : 12:00 PM PDT / 2:00 PM CDT

Delivering high-quality patient care, while seeking to simultaneously reduce costs has led many PeopleSoft healthcare customers to pursue a migration to Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI.)

PeopleSoft, MFA And Zero Trust

September 1, 2020
Start Time : 12:00 PM PDT / 2:00 PM CDT
End Time : 1:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM CDT

In order to maintain strict authentication in a remote environment, organizations are exploring how they can enable zero trust through fully integrating Multi-Factor Authentication solutions with PeopleSoft – at login and step-up at transaction level.

PeopleSoft SAML Integration

September 2, 2020
Start Time : 11:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM CDT
End Time : 12:00 PM PDT / 2:00 PM CDT

Appsian has developed a SAML integration layer that seamlessly connects identity providers with enterprise SSO solutions. Thus, saving organizations the time and money required to create a Single Sign-On for PeopleSoft – with 100% project success. All in the most rapid timeline available in the market (2 weeks on average.)

Request a Demo